Book now

Best rates guaranteed !

Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice

With over a century’s history, the Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice is today one of the finest 4-star hotels in Nice. A genuine boutique hotel in Nice, rich in character with its famous Belle Epoque façade, the Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice welcomes guests in a warm and friendly atmosphere.  A resolutely modern setting with a new contemporary, designer decor. The hotel on Place Masséna is ideally located :

A stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice takes you to the heart of Nice city centre and Place Masséna, with green spaces and pedestrian streets, just 3 minutes from the beaches, the Promenade des Anglais and the Nice Acropolis Palais des Congrès.

A warm welcome and a personalised service :

The Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice enjoys an exceptional setting and offers a wide range of services: a private garage, a parking valet, free, unlimited and secure wifi, a meeting room, a private beach in partnership with Ruhl beach, concierge services, etc.

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Hotel
Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Hotel

Our services

Live a unique moment in the heart of Nice

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Reception

HOTEL RECEPTION

We have the best team so you get the best service. Our teams at the Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice are trained to provide you with a unique holiday experience. We're here 24/7 to make your Nice break unforgettable.

Best price guaranteed on our site

Best rate guaranteed on our official website. Book with the code "DIRECT" and get up to 15% off the price of your stay* !

*Subject to conditions and availability

NEWS

It's like a magazine so you can flick through the hotel's latest news, go behind the scenes, get trip ideas and other local information.

The must-see events on the French Riviera this summer 2022

The must-see events on the French Riviera this summer 2022

Posted in Events

This summer promises to be unforgettable in Nice! Book your vacation in the capital of the Côte d'Azur to enjoy the many musical, sports and cultural events. With family, friends or alone, take advantage of your stay in the sun to create incredible memories during the various events and parties planned in Nice and the surrounding area. The Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna has selected the must-see events on the French Riviera.

Read more >
Nice, the ideal city for a vacation in a hotel with your pet

Nice, the ideal city for a vacation in a hotel with your pet

Posted in Tourism

No need to organize to keep your pet while you go on vacation! Just like you, your four-legged friends have the right to enjoy a great vacation on the French Riviera. The Best Western Plus Hotel Masséna Nice offers them a VIP welcome worthy of the biggest stars. Our team has prepared a list of tips to help you prepare for your trip. An unforgettable stay with your best friend awaits you!

Read more >
3 good resolutions to start well the year 2022

3 good resolutions to start well the year 2022

Posted in Events

According to a recent Ipsos study, the top 3 resolutions of the French for this year 2022 are: to do more sports, to share moments with family and to refocus on the essential by taking more moments of relaxation. Are you part of it ? If so, then we have what you need to hold these good resolutions.

Read more >

 My team and I are delighted to welcome you to central Nice in a historical and iconic hotel. A stone's throw from Place Masséna, behind its majestic Belle Époque frontage, our 4* hotel's design has been entirely overhauled by Armelle Beslay from “Intérieur et Extérieur Concept”. The entire hotel has been given an Art Deco feel with a contemporary twist. The blend of timeless materials and colours make it a wonderfully relaxing place where our guests love spending time.

I hope to meet you soon,

Jacques Soussin, general manager

Jacques SOUSSIN

Jacques SOUSSIN

General Manager

Follow us on

Réservez maintenant

Meilleur tarif garanti !

Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice

Après avoir traversé plus d'un siècle d'histoire, le Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice figure aujourd'hui parmi les plus beaux hôtels 4 étoiles de Nice. Véritable Boutique Hôtel Niçois de caractère avec sa célèbre façade Belle Époque, le Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice vous ouvre ses portes en toute convivialité. Une ambiance résolument moderne dans un nouveau décor design et contemporain. 

Séjournez au Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice au cœur du centre-ville de Nice, de la place Masséna, d'espaces jardins et des rues piétonnes, à 3 minutes à pied des plages, de la Promenade des Anglais et du Palais des congrès Nice Acropolis.

Un accueil chaleureux et un service personnalisé :

Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice bénéficie d'un cadre d'exception et vous propose de nombreux services: Garage privé-service voiturierWifi gratuit, illimité et sécurisé, Salle de réunion, Plage privée en partenariat avec la plage du Ruhl, Services conciergerie...

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Hotel
Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Hotel

Nos services

Vivez un moment unique en plein cœur de Nice

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice - Reception

RECEPTION

S’entourer des meilleurs talents pour vous accueillir. Au Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice, nos équipes sont formées pour vous offrir une expérience de séjour unique. Disponible 24h/24 et 7 jours sur 7, confiez-nous la réussite de votre parenthèse niçoise.

Meilleur tarif garanti sur notre site

Meilleur tarif garanti sur notre site officiel. Réservez avec le code "DIRECT" et obtenez jusqu'à -15% de réduction sur le prix de votre séjour* !

*Soumis à conditions et selon disponibilités

Actualités

Tel un magazine, dans cette rubrique, feuilletez toutes les dernières actualités de l’hôtel, les coulisses, idées de visites, bonnes adresses et autres informations locales.

Les événements incontournables de la Côte d’Azur cet été 2022

Les événements incontournables de la Côte d’Azur cet été 2022

Publié dans Événements

Cet été s’annonce inoubliable à Nice ! Réservez vos vacances dans la capitale de la Côte d’Azur pour vibrer au rythme des nombreux évènements musicaux, sportifs et culturels. En famille, entre ami(e)s ou seul(e), profitez de ce séjour au soleil pour créer d’incroyables souvenirs lors des différentes manifestations et soirées prévues à Nice et aux alentours. Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna vous a sélectionné les événements incontournables de la French Riviera.

Lire la suite >
Nice, la ville idéale pour des vacances à l’hôtel avec son animal

Nice, la ville idéale pour des vacances à l’hôtel avec son animal

Publié dans Tourisme

Plus besoin de s’organiser pour faire garder votre animal de compagnie pendant que vous partez en vacances ! Tout comme vous, vos animaux à 4 pattes ont le droit de profiter des supers vacances sur la Côte d’Azur. Le Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice leur réserve un accueil VIP digne des plus grandes stars. Notre équipe vous a préparé une liste de conseils pour préparer au mieux votre voyage. Un séjour inoubliable avec votre meilleur ami vous attend !

Lire la suite >
3 bonnes résolutions pour bien commencer l’année 2022

3 bonnes résolutions pour bien commencer l’année 2022

Publié dans Événements

Selon une récente étude Ipsos, les top 3 des résolutions des français pour cette année 2022 sont : faire plus de sport, partager des moments en famille et se recentrer sur l’essentiel en s’octroyant plus de moments de détente. Vous en faites partie ? Si oui, alors nous avons ce qu’il vous faut pour tenir ces bonnes résolutions.

Lire la suite >

Mon équipe et moi-même sommes ravis de vous accueillir au cœur de Nice dans un établissement historique et emblématique de la ville. A deux pas de la Place Masséna, derrière sa majestueuse façade Belle Époque, la décoration de notre hôtel 4* a été entièrement relookée par Armelle Beslay de l’agence Intérieur et Extérieur Concept. Tout a été repensé dans un esprit art-déco revisité contemporain. Le mélange des matières et des couleurs intemporelles en fait un lieu ultra apaisant dans lequel nos clients apprécient passer du temps.

J’espère avoir le plaisir de vous y croiser bientôt,

Jacques SOUSSIN

Jacques SOUSSIN

Directeur général

Suivez-nous sur